Unser Team
Sie verlassen sich auf Ihre Systeme. Und Ihre Systeme verlassen sich auf uns.
 

1

Ein globales Team

Eines der wichtigsten Unterscheidungsmerkmale von Ataway sind seine Menschen. Als Ataway vor 15 Jahren begann, umfasste es ein kleines Team mit einer Handvoll von Menschen, die zusammenarbeiteten, ein Projekt nach dem anderen, mit der Leidenschaft, Resultate zu liefern. Die Erfolge dieser Projekte, die Ataway beim Wachstum half um dort zu sein wo sie jetzt ist, basieren auf den Fähigkeiten unserer Unternehmensberater und die völlige Hingabe an die Ziele und Interessen unserer Kunden.

Heute is es das gleiche. Angefangen von einer Handvoll Menschen hin zu hunderten von Menschen, wir halten den gleichen Geist lebendig und die Leidenschaft Resultate zu liefern. Momentan haben wir 17 Niederlassungen und mehr als 440 Berater rund um den Globus, die als ein globales Team zusammenarbeiten, um unsere Kunden zu unterstützen. Die meisten unserer Berater,unabhängig von ihrer Lokation, haben mit anderen Büros zusammengearbeitet oder befinden sich derzeit in einer Zusammenarbeit. Unseren Berater wurden hinsichtlich ihrer Erfahrung in Projekten, Prozessen, Systemen und Beratungsfähigkeit rekrutiert und hauptsächlich nach ihrer Leidenschaft, erfolgreiche Projekte zu liefern. Ataway investiert auch viel in neue Talente, um das Wachstum und die Nachhaltigkeit zu gewährleisten. Jedes einzelne Büro hat ein Recruitment-Programm, das junge Akademiker auswählt. Neue Mitarbeiter werden sorgfältig ausgewählt, geschult und trainiert, um Experten von morgen zu werden.

Immer, wenn Sie mit uns eine Zusammenarbeit starten -, und sei es nur mit einem Berater,werden sie die gesamte Unterstützung des Ataway-Teams erhalten. Unsere Leidenschaft erfolgreich zu liefern hat nur ein Ziel: Ihren Erfolg.

Ataway Management-Team

Das Ataway Management-Team hat sich aus der ERP-Industrie entwickelt. Jeder von ihnen bringt eine Arbeitserfahrung aus Beratungsfirmen mit Software-Editoren mit sich. Sie alle verfügen über langjährige Projekterfahrung in allen Regionen der Welt mit allen Arten von Projekten und Lösungen. Sie verstehen die Herausforderungen, vor denen Kunden stehen, wenn es um die Definition von Strategien, die Wahl der Anbieter und die Projektepräsentation, geht. Sie können sicher sein, in ihnen Partner zu finden, deren oberste Priorität sein wird, Ihnen zu helfen und Ihre Ziele zu verwirklichen. Das einzige Ziel des Ataway Management-Teams ist es, Sie in jeglicher Herausforderung der ERP-Tranformation, die sie haben, erfolgreich zu machen.

Lesen Sie mehr über Ataway’s Management Team:

  • Jean-Michel Isoir: Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • Damian Jankowski: Chief Operations Officer (COO)
  • Bibiana Mercuri: Director, Talent Management
  • Frederic Portal: Director, Alliance and Strategy
  • Tina Travis: Global Director, Campus-Lösungen
  • Pablo Lopez: Managing Director, Mexico
  • Quang Nguyen: Managing Director, Japan
  • Dong-Suk (Mike) Park, Managing Director Korea
  • Anibal Serantes: Managing Director, Argentina
  • • Alejandro Avalos: Managing Director, Chile
  • William Leo: Managing Director, Greater China
  • Alexandre Mesquita: Managing Director, Brazil
  • • Jean-Marc Eliezer: Managing Director, France
  •  
  • Contact Ataway today to get started on your back office solution!
Ataway in Ihrem Posteingang

Holen Sie sich wertvolle Einblickeüber die neuesten und besten Praktiken, die ERP, Prozessmanagement und weltweiten lokalen Vorschriften, die direkt in Ihren Posteingang geliefert werden!

 

Not a member yet?

Sign up and get access to our
Premium content.

I am a registered member.

Our Teams
You rely on your systems. Let your systems rely on us.
 

1

A Global Team

One of the key differentiators of Ataway is its people.

When Ataway started 15 years ago, it comprised of a small team with just a handful of people working together, one project after another, with a passion to deliver. The successes of these projects, which enabled Ataway to grow to where it is now, were based on the skills of our consultants and the complete dedication to our customer’s objectives and interests.

Today the objective remains the same. Coming from a small handful to now hundreds of people, we keep the same spirit alive and the passion to deliver. We now have 17 offices and more than 440 consultants around the globe, working together as a global team to support our customers. Most of our consultants, wherever they are located, have worked or are currently working with people from other offices. Our experienced consultants are recruited based on their expertise in projects, processes, systems and consulting skills, and most importantly, their passion in delivering successful projects. Ataway is also investing heavily in new talent in order to ensure growth and sustainability. Each office has a recruitment program, enrolling young graduates. New associates are carefully selected, trained and coached to become the experts of tomorrow.

Whenever you start working with us, even if it’s just with one consultant, you can be assured that behind this consultant, you will have the support of all Ataway’s teams. Our passion to deliver has only one objective: Your success.

The Ataway Management team

The Ataway management team has evolved with the ERP industry. Each of them have a background working for consulting firms with software editors. They all have years of project experience in every region of the world working with all types of projects and solutions. They fully understand the challenges that clients face when defining strategies, choosing vendors and delivering projects. You can be sure to find in them a trusted partner whose utmost priority will be to help you meet your objectives. The Ataway management team’s only objective is to make you successful in any ERP transformation challenge you have.

Our Management team:

  • Jean-Michel Isoir: Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • Damian Jankowski: Chief Operations Officer (COO)
  • Bibiana Mercuri: Director, Talent Management
  • Frederic Portal: Director, Alliance and Strategy
  • Tina Travis: Global Director, Campus Solutions
  • Pablo Lopez: Managing Director, Mexico
  • Quang Nguyen: Managing Director, Japan
  • Dong-Suk (Mike) Park, Managing Director, Korea
  • Anibal Serantes: Managing Director, Argentina
  • • Alejandro Avalos: Managing Director, Chile
  • William Leo: Managing Director, Greater China
  • Alexandre Mesquita: Managing Director, Brazil
  • Sabine Boisnard: Managing Director, France
  •  
  •  

Contact Ataway today to get started on your back office solution!

Ataway Global Newsletter

Get valuable insights on the latest best practices involving ERP, process management, and local regulations worldwide, delivered right to your inbox!

 

Not a member yet?

Sign up and get access to our
Premium content.

I am a registered member.