BPM
Von der Modellierung bis zur Umsetzung, von der Idee bis zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung, kann Ihnen Ataway bei Ihrer Prozess-Optimierung helfen.
 

1

Nach elf Jahren Implementierung von Globale ERP-Lösungen, hat Ataway ein Verständnis für die Bedeutung der umfassenden End-to-End-Sicht auf Prozesse zur Verbesserung der Unternehmensperformance entwickelt.

Geschäftsprozessmanagement (GPM) ermöglicht die Aufdeckungvon Ineffizienzen, Inkonsistenzen und Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten, die sonst nicht auffallen würden. Ataway hat nachweisbare Erfahrungen in derProcess Modellierung, sowie in der Ermittlung und Analyse von Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten. Unser GPM-Geschäftsbereich ist entstanden als eine natürliche Evolution unserer Erfahrung mit einer obersten Mission: Unternehmen entlang des Pfades der GPM zu führen.

Berater von Ataway haben an zahlreichen Projekten teilgenommen, in denenunsere Kunden eine größere Transparenzihrer Prozesse, Systeme und Mitarbeitergewannen. Diese Anforderungenwerden durch den richtigen Einsatzvon Business Process Management Systems (BPMS) leicht gelöst, über die unsere Teams ein umfassendes Know-Howbesitzten. Unsere Teams haben an BPMS-Auswahlprojekten teilgenommen und diese auch geleitet, sowie Definition von Produktionsinfrastrukturen, Prozessautomatisierung mit BPMS, Ausbildung in Prozessmodellierung und dem Design, als auch der Produktionsunterstützung. Wir konzentrieren uns auf den Kunden, nicht auf die Produkte oder Verkäufer; so sind wir an jeden BPMS anpassungsfähig und erstellen Kundenorientierte Lösungen.

Der BPMS Markt ist vor mehr als einem Jahrzehnt entstanden und breitet sich seitdem aus. Während dieser Periode haben wir bemerkt, dass erfolgreiche Unternehmungen sich durch ihre die Fähigkeit auf geänderte Geschäftsbedürfnisse schnell und proaktiv zu reagieren untereinander differenzieren. Der Schlüssel zu dieser Fähigkeit ist der Gebrauch von effizientenEntwicklungsmethoden, die sich auf dauernde Verbesserung, sowie flexible Berater, konzentrieren, die im Stande sind, sich fließend zwischen Geschäft und Technologie zu bewegen. Unsere SOA/BPM-Berater werden spezifisch trainiert, die Bedürfnisse der Unternehmnung zu interpretieren und sie in Systeme, die funktionierende (BPMS) zu übersetzen.

Ataway Beraterhaben grosseErfahrung in der Prozess-Modellierung mit BPMS, mit Tools wie ARIS, Visio, BizAgi, Orbus und anderen. Wir betrachten Prozessmodellierung als kritischen Schritt im Prozess-Lebenszyklus, da Prozessmodelle anden realen Systemenfähigkeiten ausgerichtet werden muss, um wirklich für das Unternehmen nützlich zu sein.

Ataway Beraterhaben auch eine große Erfahrung in der Prozessautomatisierung mit Produkten wie Oracle BPM, IBM BPM, TIBCO, SAP PI, BizAgi, Open-Source-Software und vielen anderen. Unser Schwerpunkt ist es, die Grundprinzipien der GPM in jeder Implementierung herauszufinden: die Einfachheit der Veränderung, Transparenz und Kontrolle für die Business-User und die kontinuierliche Verbesserung. Diese Faktoren sind entscheidend für ein erfolgreiches BPM-Projekt.

Kontaktieren Sie Atway noch heute um Ihre GPM-Herausforderungen zu lösen!

Ataway in Ihrem Posteingang

Holen Sie sich wertvolle Einblickeüber die neuesten und besten Praktiken, die ERP, Prozessmanagement und weltweiten lokalen Vorschriften, die direkt in Ihren Posteingang geliefert werden!

 

Not a member yet?

Sign up and get access to our
Premium content.

I am a registered member.

BPM
From modeling to implementation, from inception to continuous improvement, Ataway can help you in your process excellence journey.
 

1

After eleven years of implementing Global ERP solutions, Ataway has developed an understanding of the importance of embracing an end-to-end view of processes in substantially improving company performance. Business Process Management (BPM) enables the discovery of inefficiencies, inconsistencies and improvement opportunities that would not appear otherwise. Ataway has proven experience in process modeling, discovery and analysis. Our BPM Practice was born as a natural evolution of our experience with a paramount mission: to guide companies along the path of BPM.

Ataway consultants have participated in numerous projects wherein our clients needed to gain greater visibility over processes, systems and people. These needs are easily solved through the proper use of Business Process Management Systems (BPMS), about which our team has extensive knowledge. Our team has participated in and led BPMS selection projects, definition of production infrastructures, process automation with BPMS, training in process modeling and design and production support. We focus on the customer, not the products or vendors; thus, we are able adapt to any BPMS and tailor appropriate solutions.

The BPMS market came into being more than a decade ago and is steadily expanding. During this period, we have observed that successful organizations differentiate themselves through their agility and ability to react quickly to changing business needs. The key to this ability is the use of agile development methods, focused on continuous improvement as well as flexible consultants who are able to move fluently between business and technology. Our SOA/BPM Consultants are specifically trained to interpret business’ needs and translate them into systems that work (BPMS).

Ataway Consultants have deep experience in process modeling using BPMS, with tools like ARIS, Visio, BizAgi, Orbus and others. We consider process modeling as a critical step in the process lifecycle because process models must be aligned with the real systems capabilities in order to be truly useful to the organization.

Ataway Consultants have wide experience in process automation with products like Oracle BPM, IBM BPM, TIBCO, SAP PI, BizAgi, Open Source Software and many others. Our key focus is to maintain the core principles of BPM in every implementation: ease of change, visibility and control to the business users and continuous improvement. These factors are critical for any successful BPM project.

Contact Ataway today to solve your BPM challenges!

 

Ataway Global Newsletter

Get valuable insights on the latest best practices involving ERP, process management, and local regulations worldwide, delivered right to your inbox!

 

Case studies

BPM services for banking client
January 16, 2013

The client provides banking services primarily in Argentina. The group focuses mainly on the real estate lending market, offering loans for the purchase, construction, or improvement of residential properties.

SOA Integration for LatAm cable provider
January 9, 2013

The client is the largest operator of video cable in Argentina and one of the largest in Latin America, present also in Uruguay and Paraguay. 

BPM and SOA Implementation for Insurance Industry leader
January 9, 2013

The client is an insurance company with approximately over 100,000 employees worldwide serving approximately 78 million customers in more than 70 countries.

Ataway Global Newsletter

Get valuable insights on the latest best practices involving ERP, process management, and local regulations worldwide, delivered right to your inbox!

 

Not a member yet?

Sign up and get access to our
Premium content.

I am a registered member.