Resources & Events
White papers,webinars and much more!
From Ataway's Team of Experts.
 

1

Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, November 3rd @ 11 AM EST (8 AM PST)

Learn how to create a simple PeopleSoft WorkCenter in 30 minutes or less. Join Ataway Thursday, November 3rd @ 11 AM EST (8 AM PST) for our free webinar "How to Create a Simple PeopleSoft WorkCenter."

Read More →

Friday, November 11th @ 2:00 PM EST (11 AM PST)

Discover the top features deployed by best-in-class organizations in the v9.2 HCM pillar. Join Ataway Friday, November 11th @ 2 PM EST (11 AM PST) for our free webinar "PeopleSoft– The Power of eServices in v9.2 HCM."

Read More →

Thursday, November 17th @ 2 PM EST 11 AM PST)

Join Ataway Thursday, November 17th @ 2 PM EST (11 AM PST) for our free webinar "eProcurement – Building Pivot Grids to Measure Your Top Suppliers’ Performance."

Read More →

Ataway Global Newsletter

Get valuable insights on the latest best practices involving ERP, process management, and local regulations worldwide, delivered right to your inbox!

 

Not a member yet?

Sign up and get access to our
Premium content.

I am a registered member.